The Print Shop 3.5 User Guide

The Print Shop 3.5 is designed to help you learn the software. Be sure to also check out the Video Tutorials and the Blog for additional ideas. To access the User Guide, either click on a topic to the left, choose a commonly accessed topic below, or search for a topic above.
Closing a Project

To close a project all you need to do is click on the small "x" on the project's tab. This will close your active project but leave The Print Shop and your other projects open.

You can also switch to inactive projects by clicking on their tab and then clicking on their "x."

Project Tabs

You can also Close all open projects by closing The Print Shop 3.0 completely. To do this you can click on the "x" in the top right hand corner of the program.

Main Close Button

Note: When you close a project you will be prompted once to "Save your Project." Unsaved projects cannot be recovered. It is recommended to save your projects often as you may have forgotten a small change you made to a different active project that you are about to close.

Image 322


Return to Saving and Organizing Projects...

Support

Technical Support
Order Support

Legal

Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions

Information

Site Map
Affiliates

Corporate Information

About Broderbund
Contact Us

Call 1-800-395-0277 to place an order Canadian customers call 763-450-2466 8am - 5pm (CST)

© 2017 Encore Software, Inc.